Get Active

There are plenty of sports events happening across Australia.

If you can't find an event near you or suited to what you want to do, you can create your own physical event right now! 

Support GIVIT in the Brisbane Marathon Festival 2024
Sun, 2 Jun 2024

Support GIVIT in the Gold Coast Marathon 2024
Sat, 6 Jul - Sun, 7 Jul 2024

Support GIVIT in the 7 Cairns Marathon Festival 2024
Sun, 14 Jul 2024

Support GIVIT in Run Melbourne 2024
Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Support GIVIT in the Sydney Marathon 2024
Sun, 15 Sept 2024
Support GIVIT in the 2024 Nike Melbourne Marathon Festival
Sun, 13 Oct 2024
Support GIVIT in the Bowral Classic 2024
Sat, 19 Oct - Sun, 20 Oct 2024
Support GIVIT in the Frankston Running Festival 2024
Sun, 17 Nov 2024